Vandergriff Award

2021 Award Sponsored by
The annual award, established in 2011 in memory of Tarrant County Judge Tom Vandergriff, honors a legacy individual or organization whose contributions positively impact Tarrant County on a national scale.  The recipient is chosen by Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce board directors and officers.

Past Award Recipients

2020 – Facebook Data Center Fort Worth
2019 – Texas Rangers
2018 – Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base
2017 – TxDOT
2016 – TCU and UNTHSC (med school)
2015 – Cassco Development
2014 – Hillwood
2013 – Sundance Square
2012 - Van Cliburn
2011 - General Motors
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram